Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm